Disco 1
01. Devour
02. Pretty as a Swastika
03. Leave a Scar
04. Four Rusted Horses
05. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon
06. Blank and White
07. Running to the Edge of the World
08. I Want to Kill You Like They Do in the Movies
09. WOW
10. Wight Spider
11. Unkillable Monster
12. We’re from America
13. I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell
14. Into the Fire
15. 15

Disco 2
01. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon (Alt. Vers.)
02. Leave a Scar (Alt. Vers.)
03. Running to the Edge of the World (Alt. Vers.)
04. Wight Spider (Alt. Vers.)
05. Four Rusted Horses (Alt. Vers.)
06. I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell (Alt. Vers.)
07. Into the Fire (Alt. Vers.)

Produced by: Marilyn Manson, Chris Vrenna, Twiggy.

Co-produced by: Sean Beavan.

Lyrics: Manson //Music: Twiggy, Vrenna (except for Wight Spider)

Lyrics: Manson, Music: Manson, Twiggy, Vrenna.

Mixed by: Sean Beavan for SOS Management at The Blue Room.

Engineered by Chris Vrenna and Sean Beavan.

Programmed by Chris Vrenna.

Piano on “Into the Fire” performed by Ginger Fish.

Recorded at: Sage and Sound assisted by Mike Riley, Jeremy Underwood, Justin Hegget and Wesley Michener.

Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound.

Track 15: Remixed by The Teddybears.

Additional vocals by Jim Ahlund & Rod Crawford

Mixed by: Robert Orton

Photography: Delaney Bishop, Mike Riley, MM.

Management: Tony Ciulla at Ciulla Management

Business Management: David Weise & Associates. David Weise, Jacob Jackel

ASR: Martin Kierszenbaum @ Interscope Records

Art direction and design by Marilyn Manson and Liam Ward.

Cover Layout: Jeff Witters.

Booking Agents. Rock Roskin, Emma Banks, Chris Dalston @ CAA

Legal: Michelle Jubetirer

Songs of Golgatha Music (BMI), Blood Heavy Music (BMI), My Little Music (ASCAP)

(p) 2009 Interscope Records

Cd -single
Universalmusic/Interscope - 2009
We're from America
Cd -single
Universalmusic/Interscope - 2009
01. Informazioni
02. Recording
03. Eventi
04. Temi
05. Intervista Audio
Universal Music Italia KeeN ::: Official Website Manipolazioni Digitali - Sulmona
Powered by Manipolazioni Digitali - Sulmona Disclaimer